Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

Jun. 07, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Oct. 28, 2019
2Season 2 Nov. 19, 2018
  • There are still no episodes this season
1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2016
  • There are still no episodes this season




Ashley Jensen isAgatha Raisin
Agatha Raisin
Jamie Glover isJames Lacey
James Lacey
Lucy Liemann isSarah Bloxby
Sarah Bloxby

Video trailer


Burnt out on office politics, Agatha Raisin retires early to a picturesque village in the Cotswolds and soon finds a second career as an amateur detective investigating mischief, mayhem, and murder in her deceptively quaint town.

Agatha Raisin
Agatha Raisin
Agatha Raisin
Original title Agatha Raisin
TMDb Rating 5.9 13 votes
First air date Jun. 07, 2016
Last air date Oct. 28, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 15
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Conners
Cold Feet
Life in Pieces
Mysteries Decoded
American Gods
The Graham Norton Show
A.P. Bio
Patriot Act with Hasan Minhaj
A Black Lady Sketch Show
Portals to Hell