Black Jesus

Black Jesus

Aug. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Sep. 20, 2019
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 2015
  • There are still no episodes this season
1Season 1 Aug. 07, 2014
  • There are still no episodes this season



Video trailer


A TV series finds Jesus living in present day Compton, CA on a daily mission to spread love and kindness throughout the neighborhood with the help of his small but loyal group of downtrodden followers.

Black Jesus
Original title Black Jesus
TMDb Rating 5.6 17 votes
First air date Aug. 07, 2014
Last air date Oct. 04, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 31
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Henry Danger
It’s Bruno!
The Orville
Why Women Kill
Inside Jokes
Real Time with Bill Maher
The Unicorn
Get Shorty
American Dad!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published