My Life Is Murder

My Life Is Murder

Jul. 17, 2019
Your rating: 0
10 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 17, 2019




Lucy Lawless isAlexa Crowe
Alexa Crowe
Bernard Curry isDetective-Inspector Kieran Hussey
Detective-Inspector Kieran Hussey
Ebony Vagulans isMadison Feliciano
Madison Feliciano

Video trailer


Investigator Alexa Crowe, cannot help fighting the good fight – whether it is solving murders or combatting the small frustrations of everyday life. Fearless and unapologetic, Alexa’s unique skills and insights into the darker quirks of human nature, allows her to provoke, comfort and push the right buttons as she unravels the truth behind the most baffling of crimes.

My Life Is Murder
Original title My Life Is Murder
TMDb Rating 6 1 votes
First air date Jul. 17, 2019
Last air date Jul. 24, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Ibiza Weekender
The Bachelorette
On the Case With Paula Zahn
The 410
Keeping Faith
Death Row Stories
How to Get Away with Murder

(4) comments

  • gabriela garciaSeptember 5, 2019

    Episode 8 my life is murder?

  • gennySeptember 22, 2019

    Hi, do U think we will be able to watch 1×10 episode of Lucy Lawless, please

  • gabriela garciaSeptember 23, 2019

    episode 10?

  • Vituane CarvalhoSeptember 25, 2019

    When It Goes The tenth episode is set

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published